Search Driver Reviews | Car Buyers Guide

2016 Skoda Octavia
Reviewed 23 Mar 2018

Refined and luxurious. Powerful and economical with hassle free motoring. Best car I've owned.

1994 Toyota Corolla
Reviewed 13 Mar 2018

The Car needs a service. It also needs an alternator and a boot lock and door lock. It has 80,000miles on the clock has a new battery and started and drove after lying idle for some time

2011 Skoda Octavia
Reviewed 10 Mar 2018

Lovely drive, I've had it from new. Its regularly serviced.

2018 Ford Transit
Reviewed 10 Mar 2018

I have a 171 transit custom crew cab 21200klm it’s heading in for its I think 4th oil change in 12 months I was told by ford Ireland it is not suitable for city driving because of dpf getting blocked all my work is city based but I drive it for 40 minuets on motorway twice a week to burn of soot in dpf very disappointed with my purchase 36000€

2012 Ford Fiesta
Reviewed 07 Mar 2018

The most economical car i have ever owned. Would keep this little gem but i now need an automatic.

2013 Audi A3
Reviewed 06 Mar 2018

Great car - I do about 600 miles per week. Very comfortable with great handling and performance.

2011 Volkswagen Golf
Reviewed 04 Mar 2018

The best car so far I ever own. Never let me down, running costs are cheap, and really reliable car.

2012 Volkswagen Golf
Reviewed 01 Mar 2018

Very economical and reliable with full service record

2015 Volvo V40
Reviewed 25 Feb 2018

beautiful car to drive. loved it the minute I sat into it and put the foot down. feel so secure and safe in it. very economical, both city and country driving

2005 Mitsubishi Pajero
Reviewed 20 Feb 2018

Mitsubishi Pajero 3.2 DHD Diesel SWB Manual Commercial Super condition Commercial that has been meticulously minded - Never worked - No tow bar - Never had heavy loads. Equipped with Air-Con, Alloys, New tyres all round - Federel Couragia A/Electric Windows/Mirrors, Front Fogs. ABS Brakes, Airbags, Colour Coded Bumbers, Central Locking, Power Steering, Metallic Paint, It has been well minded mechanically - Fully serviced every 6 months regularly. A solid & reliable working commercial with renowned towing and off-road capabilities. It is DOE'D to April 2018 - Flew through all tests. Average price range on Carzone/Done Deal/CBG between 3,700.00 Euros and 4,600.00 Euros. Trading up - So need quick sale - 3,250.00 Euros ONO. Miles - 159401 KM - 256532


Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review