Driver Reviews - Volkswagen

2003 Volkswagen Passat
Reviewed 15 Aug 2017

Really nice car to drive. Spacious and very good fuel economy.

Ailleacht
2011 Volkswagen Scirocco
Reviewed 05 Aug 2017

I love this car. Had six years of driving pleasure.

Snipper
2008 Volkswagen Golf
Reviewed 05 Aug 2017

A quick high spec version of the classic Golf in amazing shape. Perfect ride comfort and handling. Immaculate on the inside and out.

evvy2005
2001 Volkswagen Polo
Reviewed 04 Aug 2017

Reliable and peppy car with 136,000 miles. Recently added 2 new front tyres and changed the starter. Some paintwork damage and the lock on the driver side needs to be replaced but car is running great.

cairenpower
2001 Volkswagen Golf
Reviewed 12 Jul 2017

Immaculate VW Comfortline MK4 1.4 Petrol Golf. Open to offers, any inspection welcome. Had the car for +2 years, over this time I've had multiple replacements and maintenance carried out to restore the car to impeccable condition. - New Head gasket at 147K miles - Timing Belt & Water Kit at 154k miles - New x4 brake pads and discs, including rear callipers 150K - New clutch 170K miles - New Track rod ends 160K miles - New Battery & reconditioned alternator - New Catalytic Converter & Backbox (Exhaust) - 4 Brand new Hankook tyres, still +80% thread depth - Serviced x2 per annum Extras: -x4 electric windows& mirrors, front & rear armrest, VW factory car mats, remote central locking, leather GTI steering wheel, 15inch VW Alloys, front & rear stereo speaker, upgraded Sony radio including AUX, USB, & BT hands-free phone kit. Genuine sale, due to work commitments I have decided to purchase a diesel. The car is in perfect condition and working order.

ryangraham999
2003 Volkswagen Golf
Reviewed 05 Jul 2017

Standard MK4 Golf GTTDi PD150 @150 bhp ,6speed ,fitted coilovers 60,000k ago , 2 6x9 are the only modifications . serviced every regularly ,good new tyres all round.

ciarah93
2014 Volkswagen Polo
Reviewed 13 Jun 2017

An excellent motor!!

blydon
2008 Volkswagen Beetle
Reviewed 27 May 2017

I absolutely love this car. Very reliable and economical to run. It is in immaculate condition. I will buy beetles in future

amsheehy
2004 Volkswagen Corrado
Reviewed 17 May 2017

good one

petre_batca
2007 Volkswagen Polo
Reviewed 17 May 2017

This car has been brilliant, very reliable never had any problems with it. the only reason i'm selling is to get a company car.

sarahkeane001

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review