Driver Reviews - Suzuki

2010 Suzuki SX4
Reviewed 15 Mar 2017
blake_sheedy
2011 Suzuki Splash
Reviewed 13 Mar 2017
broughansinead
2009 Suzuki SX4
Reviewed 19 Feb 2017
annjuliaregazzoli
2003 Suzuki Wagon R
Reviewed 13 Nov 2016

This is an economical, roomy, and very reliable vehicle. It has been very well maintained, with a recent full service, and is ready to drive away.

Show more
akeaveney76
2005 Suzuki Grand Vitara
Reviewed 06 Nov 2016

One careful lady owner. Car is running great. Full years NCT. 4 wheel drive and new tyres fitted recently

Show more
marymcanaw
2004 Suzuki Grand Vitara
Reviewed 24 Oct 2016

Current owner has this magnificent 4x4 Jeep 9 years... timing belt changed at 60,000 miles...always serviced by Suzuki Main Dealer...showroom condition...

Show more
maxxtarga
2007 Suzuki SX4
Reviewed 11 Oct 2016

Great city car very reliable and low running costs but with 3 growing boys I need more space.

Show more
sineadmtc
2004 Suzuki Wagon R
Reviewed 13 Feb 2015

Have a red suzuki wagon r+, not the nicest thing on the roads but gets you from a->b. Fuel rate is decent enough get about 14km/L. Little 1Litre engine so acceleration is rather poor. Good for insurance though. Extremely spacious for such a small car. I'm 6'4'' and can happily drive the car (even with a bicycle helmet on). Has the interior high, spacious jeep feel from the front seats. Rear passenger seats aren't to shabby either. Boot is nice and spacious for such a small car. No real problems with it. The paint has faded but can be touched up with some T-Cut to bring it back to its former beauty. Paid €2000 for it 9 months ago. In hindsight that was a bit steep.

Show more
dazack
1994 Suzuki Cappuccino
Reviewed 15 Nov 2011

WOW! :D i took one for a test drive- to see what's what. Loved it to bits... Very trilling to drive- you'll have a grin even going to sleep after a drive. the ones i've seen need lots of body work, but the rumble from the engine----specialy the ones with turbo dump valve----- when the roof it's down is like ambrosia --- food for soul. It is good to note that they are not comfy-- small wheels, hard suspensions, very close to the ground and my god they are tight inside but i am a large male sooooo.....what was i expecting... The engine (3 pot) goes up to about 9000 rpm and aparently they are highly tunable ( !!! :D)

Show more
gniie
1996 Suzuki Escudo
Reviewed 13 Jun 2011

Fantastic little jeep, will go anywhere! typical japenese - super reliable, great 4 wheel drive system, has never given an once of trouble.

Show more
dpc

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review