Driver Reviews - Skoda

2012 Skoda Superb
Reviewed 13 May 2017

I have loved owning this car. My kids love the space in the rear which has to be seen to be believed. Trading up to Kodiaq as I now need 7 seats, otherwise i would keep this car for 5 more years.

bmulvey2610
2011 Skoda Fabia
Reviewed 06 Apr 2017

Stunning Car - Loved it dearly! Selling as I am buying a van :-)

KatieIrelandItaly
2009 Skoda Octavia
Reviewed 07 Mar 2017

4999 euro or nearest offer. NEW NCT Very comfortable stunning family Skoda Octavia for sale. LADY owner, NON smoker One of the biggest boots in the class 4 new tyres, Timing belt done at 125000km 2 new shocks, Alloy wheels 2 keys, CD player, Electric windows, Power steering, Centre armrest Recently changed oil & oil filter Central locking, Airbag Climate control Motor check and history check Service book available 2 previous owner FIRST SEE WILL BUY. Central Locking, CD Player, Electric Windows, ABS Brakes, Airbag, Alloy Wheels, Electric Mirrors, Fog Lamps, Immobiliser, Power Steering, Centre Armrest, Multi-function steering wheel, Climate Control, Isofix CALL US ON: 0851680725

theatreireland
2011 Skoda Octavia
Reviewed 27 Feb 2017

this is a stunning skoda octavia

davesherry
2011 Skoda Octavia
Reviewed 16 Feb 2017

The Skoda Octavia is an excellent quality car and is so reliable,comfortable,spacious and economical.

james_kilcoyne
2016 Skoda Fabia
Reviewed 12 Feb 2017

Excellent small car. The extras are unreal for the price.

golding6
2014 Skoda Octavia
Reviewed 30 Jan 2017

1 years Manufacturers warranty . 2 Keys, Bluetooth, Air Conditioning. Trip computer, Remote central locking . Power Steering , Park distance control, Multi functioning steering wheel, Immobilizer, Fog lights, Electric windows, Electric mirrors, Cloth upholstery, Climate control Bluetooth, and a full service history , Road tax until June 2017. Irish Reg car from new , No dealing away from registered address No dealing cash / bank drafts after 4 pm All checks welcome and advised. IE finance and cartell

mariaprice2006
2012 Skoda Octavia
Reviewed 14 Jan 2017

Car is in excellent condition. Simply selling because of an increase in family size! Mileage is 145,000km

EOCW
2012 Skoda Superb 2.0 TDI 140 Comfort
Reviewed 30 Nov 2016

Amazingly comfortable car. A+ for space. The only downside is that I wasn't getting the fuel economy I needed. Sold it last year. Would gladly recommend it to anyone.

CathalC
2002 Skoda Octavia
Reviewed 29 Nov 2016

A reliable car but requires a new head gasket. It only has 86000 on the clock.

georgiekane

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review