Driver Reviews - Saab

2005 Saab 95
Reviewed 06 Feb 2017

NCT to 03/2018

Show more
Simon0
2008 Saab 9-3
Reviewed 04 Feb 2017
barmcevoy
2003 Saab 9-3
Reviewed 13 Jan 2017

Saab what can i say

Show more
hughandrewgreen
2011 Saab 9-3
Reviewed 22 Dec 2016

Having a 2011 Saab Turbo Addition 160bhp I was expecting electric seats, built in satnav, auto fold in mirrors etc for this top level estate.. its the little perks that really make it top of the range which sadly it lacks.. Saying that its an excellent road holding safe economical vehicle which I cant fault. Parts are plentiful & very reasonably priced as compared to other brands of cars. Question is ,, would I buy another,,, Yes without a shadow of a doubt.. The likes of Saab & Volvo were designed for a different line of latitude on the globe so safety & road handling is what its all about. Reasonably priced for the buyer with all the safety features you need at half the price of some of the bigger names.

Show more
patricknugent73
2002 Saab 95
Reviewed 07 Nov 2011

had this car a few months now and love it, one of the best ive ever had its roomy, comfortable and generally a lovely place to be, even though this is the lower spec model it still has everything you could want all electric windows, full leather interior, heated seats the lot ,its a big car though makes it a bit of an effort in the car park but all round its a sweet machine oh and its a miser on diesel €100 to fill it from empty and its good for 800 miles mixed driving highly recommend

Show more
admldj
2006 Saab 9-3
Reviewed 21 Sep 2010

I have a Saab 9-3 1.9 TiD Vector sport 150hp. The car is very plush and comfortable to drive. Also it goes like stink but has some major mechanical defects to watch out for.

Show more
sch3cter
2005 Saab 95
Reviewed 26 Oct 2009

2.2 TID Estate. Beast of a car. Eats up road. Loves long haul. Can drive hard, & she likes it.

Show more
mn30thegreen
2002 Saab 95
Reviewed 23 Oct 2009

Comfortable, but not overly reliabile. Expensive to repair.

Show more
smerrick
2002 Saab 95
Reviewed 22 Oct 2009

A very large executive style estate car. Very smooth ride with sufficent power for everyday use. Massive boot space and good image. Can only get 32mpg at best. Service can be expensive. Onto my second one now. First one written off at 180k miles due to errant large HGV.

Show more
ssummerfield
2001 Saab 9-3
Reviewed 02 Oct 2009

I bought this car in April 2005 and I have never looked back. It is a beautiful car to drive, very comfortable on long journeys but with plenty of poke when you need it. The road handling is first class and with the combination of a turbo (albeit a light pressure turbo) and front wheel drive it will just pull you out of a bend, even when the bend turns out to be sharper than you thought. Even though it is a 2 litre petrol engine I am averaging around 34 mpg, granted I don't spend hours in traffic if I can help it but I do drive the car, as opposed to just following the car in front, or looking at the scenery.

Show more
kbarker

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review