Driver Reviews - Porsche

2003 Porsche 911
Reviewed 13 Nov 2016

Very tight , nice driver, great performance, great looks

Show more
declanka
1986 Porsche 944
Reviewed 22 Oct 2009

amazingly fast turbocharged car. Great power to weight ratio, great looks when lowered. Beautiful red car.

Show more
galahplh
2006 Porsche 911
Reviewed 01 Oct 2009

I’ve owned 3 Porsches, a Boxster and two 911’s, the 911 I’m driving now is a C4S bought from new in 06 (the 998 serious). The car itself is awesome, drives as a Porsche should, plenty of power just when you need it and all the refinements you’d expect. I’ve almost done 70,000km, it’s used as my every day car and as it’s tip-tronic, it’s effortless to drive. My previous one was manual which is more cumbersome to drive in town, wouldn’t buy a manual again. When I bought it new, I got a long list of extras some of which on reflection weren’t worth the extra spend, the Sports Chromo Pack is a complete waste of money unless you intent to race it, also the Porsche in car phone system is rubbish, it requires you to take your sim card out of your phone and put it into to the car each time you get in, a waste of time. Porsche also refused to give me an iPod connection for the stereo. Sports exhaust makes the car sound great (even louder) but in reality I only ever use it to show people what it sounds like, same story with the sports suspension, yes if you want to race it but on a normal road it’s no fun. Heated seats are top class as is the upgraded stereo system, both worth every penny and if your buying a used one, make sure they have them! You won’t get insurance on this car unless you have a tracker, worth thinking about when buying as it’s another €1,000 to have it installed and another €200 per year to be monitored.

Show more
rayegan
2006 Porsche Boxster
Reviewed 23 Jul 2009

Great car, excellent value for money and a joy to drive! Not nearly as fast as the S but for all the times you get to drive it where you would notice the difference, ill live with the 2.7!

Show more
2008 Porsche Boxster
Reviewed 08 Mar 2009

totally FAB LOL!!!!! no boot, full of engine so no where for my bondage gear.

Show more
2006 Porsche 911
Reviewed 17 Jan 2009

Probably the best sports car in the world. (CONS)-It attracts a lot of undiserables.3 attempts on stealing car keys from my house. My advice employ a security man at night or sell the car--YOU WILL NOT GET ANY SLEEP.

Show more
1987 Porsche 944
Reviewed 20 Nov 2008

joy to drive, way too fast and quick for me, overtakes 10 cars instead of 1, man AWESOME, watch those roundabouts though. totally awesome speed for budget price and insurance. 300 euro sinsurance as a classic.

Show more
1999 Porsche Boxster
Reviewed 14 Nov 2008

i love the boxster.anybody buying 1 get 18s on it.lovely purr,good power,and very economical..the best little sports ever to drive.and can be bought very right

Show more
2003 Porsche Boxster
Reviewed 12 Nov 2008

i paid full list for one becaues im an idiot

Show more
2003 Porsche 911
Reviewed 23 Jul 2008

This is my second Porsche 911

Show more

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review