Driver Reviews - Mitsubishi

2010 Mitsubishi Shogun
Reviewed 03 Jan 2017

2010 Mitsubishi Shogun SWB . 3.2 Litres , Road Tax € 333.00 , Automatic 4x4 Shogun / Pajero Van. Little work, Very Clean . Just tested. Service History. Colour White , Heated electric seats, Cruise Control , Air Con and roof rake. Perfect working order. Air Conditioning , Central locking. CD Player , electric windows , ABS Brakes, Airbag, Alloy wheels, Electric mirrors, Power steering, Heated seats , Multi-functional steering wheel , Roof rails , Traction Control and Tow bar.

Show more
pbmoran
2005 Mitsubishi Lancer
Reviewed 20 Oct 2016

Low millage.

Show more
morrisalan92
2007 Mitsubishi Lancer
Reviewed 19 Oct 2016

perfect condition

Show more
boonbrown324
1999 Mitsubishi Colt
Reviewed 23 Oct 2009

We have owned this car from new and it has never once missed a beat!75000miles later it recently flew through its NCT without problems!Still looks better than alot of its more modern rivals in my opinion,handles fantastic and 1300cc engine is gutsy enough for its size!Only downside is space and equipment levels unless your buying an import or like our own got the additional sports pack which included alloys elec windows and cd player!Fantastic buy which id recommend to anyone!

Show more
biggidyb
2001 Mitsubishi Galant
Reviewed 22 Oct 2009

Very comfortable realiable car with a good dealer support. Find a low mileage one (if you are lucky) with full service history and you will have found the car to leave your grandchildren. Comfortable cruiser on highway and capable around city. Chassis big but very easy to handle. Driving position is very good comfortable and great viewing. Dashboard layout is simple but efficient. Fake wooden inlay does not look cheap but I would avoid it if I had the chance (a minor thing but I would). Gear shift is smooth as ice. Sound isolation was perfect. A little bit high on consumption and running costs are average.

Show more
hakanakah
1996 Mitsubishi Space Wagon
Reviewed 05 Oct 2009

My car is the facelift model, introduced for late 1995. This has been a pleasure to own and drive over the last ten years. It is reliable, practical, and durable. At the time it was bought I was also considering an Opel Zafira, and a Renault Espace. The look of the car,, reported reliability, and also the price swayed me to buy the Spacewagon, and I have not been disappointed. It is incredibly car like in its seating position, and also its handling. The rear seats are suitable only for children, and boot space when they are being used is miniscule, but aside from that there are very few drawbacks. Thirteen years on and the interior is still immaculate, there is no rust, or flaky paint, and it is sturdily built, so no bits have fallen off or broken inside. I have no intention of getting rid of this car until it becomes uneconomical to repair it, as it is almost as capable as the day I bought it.

Show more
ad82
2008 Mitsubishi L200
Reviewed 02 Oct 2009

I really like this motor! I have always been partial to pickup trucks but I have been reluctant to get one as they are for the most part they are guzzlers. However, this little baby runs on the smell of an oily rag! As standard its 2.5 Turbo Diesel, 5 speed manual, is roughly 138BHP. There is plenty of power and she uses only 9 Litres of diesel per 100kms. The 4 wheel drive has several settings depending on weather conditions, what your towing etc, but what I like is that you can switch bewteen 2wd and 4wd whilst the car is in motion (up to 100kms). Whilst in 2wd the power comes from the rear wheels so if it starts raining it can be a bit slippy in terms of traction when turning corners and accelrating up hills. This is when the 4wd and traction control really help, especially if towing. I have one issue with the vehicle though! The leaf spring suspension in the back is not ideal. It does mean you can carry tons in the bed but as far as comfort goes it's a bit rough! The previous model I did not like and I imagine many people would aggree with me as it was very cramped in the cab and underpowered! DO NOT JUDGE THIS MODEL ON THE PREVIOUS ONE AS IT'S COMPLETLY DIFFERENT. Lastly the other delightful perk about thsi vehicle is that it has a cab to carry passengers yet it is still commercial meaning road tax is a mere €250/year versus the €935 on a 2.5 litre car. Nice is'nt it :0)

Show more
acronin
2001 Mitsubishi Carisma
Reviewed 29 Jul 2009

Excellent fuel consumption, as good as some diesels(47-50mpg). Not very quick.

Show more
1995 Mitsubishi Pajero
Reviewed 24 Jul 2009

great power not to bad on fuel very save jeep its the way to go its the best 4x4 off road out there

Show more
1993 Mitsubishi Pajero
Reviewed 21 Jul 2009

I bought this jeep from a dealer in wicklow who imported it direct from japan. it was the cleanest jeep ive seen every thing was spotless gave no trouble all the time i had it. would still have it if a young lady didnt come round the corner on the wrong side of the road

Show more

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review