Driver Reviews - Mitsubishi

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander
Reviewed 23 Nov 2017

Amazing and comfortable car. Perfect to go mid distances on battery (up to 40km on battery).There is more and more chargers around Ireland, and if you park at the charging point you don't pay for parking!

nataliafrackowska
2009 Mitsubishi Lancer
Reviewed 23 Nov 2017

Car in mint condition. Everything in the car is perfect, absolutely nothing to do. Car can be viewed on Cherry Orchard D10, beside Park West / Cherry Orchard train station. Call Giulia .

thiagofernandez21
2008 Mitsubishi Lancer
Reviewed 10 Nov 2017

This car was a dream to test drive. My review is to explaine how Micheal returned our 500 euro deposit after we had to change our mind with buying the car. He is a very decent genuine man and we will be going to him for business in the future. I highly recommend using N18auto.

watchorn.emer
2008 Mitsubishi Lancer
Reviewed 08 Oct 2017

Great reliable family car. Very comfortable for both short and long drives.

morgangkeating
2008 Mitsubishi L200
Reviewed 02 Apr 2017

The car is fantastic. It is great for pulling anything heavy such a big trailers and mobile hoists. Cant recommend it enough.

kamil1308
1999 Mitsubishi Colt
Reviewed 22 Feb 2017

Good car

emer_morrissey
2007 Mitsubishi Outlander
Reviewed 01 Feb 2017

Having starting problems. Intermittently won't start. Bought from new and only one owner.

mcbridap
2005 Mitsubishi Space Star
Reviewed 30 Jan 2017

a very reliable car

seamusjgleeson
2007 Mitsubishi Outlander
Reviewed 23 Jan 2017

very reliable vehicle, suit trader with family space is abundant

cahirscoob
2010 Mitsubishi Shogun
Reviewed 03 Jan 2017

2010 Mitsubishi Shogun SWB . 3.2 Litres , Road Tax € 333.00 , Automatic 4x4 Shogun / Pajero Van. Little work, Very Clean . Just tested. Service History. Colour White , Heated electric seats, Cruise Control , Air Con and roof rake. Perfect working order. Air Conditioning , Central locking. CD Player , electric windows , ABS Brakes, Airbag, Alloy wheels, Electric mirrors, Power steering, Heated seats , Multi-functional steering wheel , Roof rails , Traction Control and Tow bar.

pbmoran

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review