Driver Reviews - MG

2001 MG ZR
Reviewed 30 Nov 2016

Bought this 9 years ago and she's still going strong!

Show more
cianryan47
2005 MG ZS
Reviewed 22 Oct 2009

excellent drivers car great roadholding would be better with the 1.8 engine as power is unbelievable sporty good looking car

Show more
markharl
2002 MG TF
Reviewed 29 Jul 2009

Handles beautifuly with precise tight sporty steering

Show more
2000 MG MGF
Reviewed 23 Mar 2009

lets all protest outside mgfs owner and all demand our money back and demand a life sentence for the makers for robbery and causing lots of stress and deppression

Show more
2004 MG ZS
Reviewed 14 Jan 2009

Theride comfort is not the best in the world handleing is second to none if you were on a race track but not suitable for todays roads fuel ecommy very good bout the only thing I have a good thing to say about it

Show more
2002 MG TF
Reviewed 25 Aug 2008

Great cars especially the 160 vvc. Very fast and looks brill. Recommended.

Show more
2002 MG TF
Reviewed 27 May 2008

Absolute animal when you put the pedal down! seriously fast car, not for the faint of heart!

Show more
harlem
1997 MG F
Reviewed 02 Nov 2007

outstanding

Show more
1996 MG F
Reviewed 21 Sep 2007

Looks good, fun to drive, economical on petrol, but unreliable. I've spent a fortune keeping the car on the road. It's a money pit. I would advise anyone considering buying this car not to (strongly).

Show more
1998 MG F
Reviewed 11 May 2007

Beautiful smooth and fast car, wouldn't bring it to an MG dealer again for service though as they like to charge! Other than that, the car handles like its on rails, thankkfully I've had no leaks even in the pouring rain. My car is on high enough mileage (96k) and was owned previously by a Rover employee so it's been serviced v regularly in the past and I think that's kept it running so sweet. The only reason I'm selling mine is because I'm buying a new house that is down a really rough surfaced lane with more potholes than road surface and I don't want to have to fork out a fortune on replacing suspension so I'm opting to get a Landy instead, Will definitely miss the MGF though!

Show more

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review