Driver Reviews - Maserati

2007 Maserati GranTurismo
Reviewed 11 Nov 2008

I drive this car because I’m an individual, I looked at a Porsche but my ex wife reckoned it was to fast for me and suggested the Maser because it has unisex appeal, just like me. Not that I swing both ways these days…. But I’m certainly in touch with my feminine side.

Show more
2008 Maserati GranTurismo
Reviewed 06 Nov 2008

im smart not like everyones says

Show more
2008 Maserati GranTurismo
Reviewed 06 Nov 2008

cant wait to have a go of bro's. hes a great driver and said he'll bring me for a spin anytime i want.

Show more
2008 Maserati GranTurismo
Reviewed 06 Nov 2008

it rocks

Show more
2008 Maserati GranTurismo
Reviewed 06 Nov 2008

i have zero sense of style. this car immediatley tells people 'hey look at me im a stylish guy' would definitely recommend one especially if your business is going down the tubes.

Show more
2005 Maserati Quattroporte
Reviewed 21 Aug 2007

Fantastic performance and average fuel ecomony. the ultimate mafia car and shows you have fantastic taste for not just buying another s-class or 7-series!

Show more
2004 Maserati 4200
Reviewed 12 Mar 2005

I havent actually bought one but just returned from the UK and had the pleasure of the Maserati 4200 Cambiocorsa on loan for a month..WOW !!! The car literally roars. I am certain there is a lion somewhere under the hood. Driving it in sports mode the suspension hardens and the paddle shift really starts to perform. Acceleration, hold and gear shift is awesome. If you want a true performance car then this is it. Beward though because you will waken the neighbours every time you turn the key on this animal. It is truely wild. An awesome car and not for the feint hearted.

Show more
2003 Maserati 4200
Reviewed 01 Mar 2005

A real thriller. This is without doubt the fastest machine I have ever been in. Truely awesome and looks great. Not obnoxious style like a Ferarri but all the same performance packaged into a more subtle style. Not many on the road either so for performance, value, style and uniqueness a much better buy then Aston, Ferrari or Porsche.

Show more

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review