Driver Reviews - Land Rover

2014 Land Rover Defender
Reviewed 20 Jan 2017

A Defender isn't for everyone. But those who drive them think the world of them. This car is built to "go anywhere and do anything".

Show more
jonathan.baral
2006 Land Rover Freelander
Reviewed 10 Jan 2017

BMW Engine is very quite and reliabile.

Show more
milo1
2003 Land Rover Range Rover
Reviewed 04 Nov 2016

Drive one once and you'll be hooked.

Show more
anoreilly
2006 Land Rover Discovery
Reviewed 22 Oct 2016

Very high spec car. The ultimate family vehicle.

Show more
DominicShannon
2008 Land Rover Discovery
Reviewed 20 Sep 2011

The best 4x4 proper 7 seater jeep out there. pre 08 models prone to some minor issues . the 2008 model year is truly bulletproof. You cant get a better 7 seater 4x4.

Show more
kellym
1999 Land Rover Freelander
Reviewed 17 Sep 2010

LOVE THE THING BUT DIABOLICAL CUSTOMER CARE. I HAD THE T/BELT,COOLANT,BRAKES + STARTER DONE @ 111000 (€1000). THE WATER PUMP(€50) WAS NOT REPLACED. ITS GONE NOW + WILL B €300 APP'(NOT WITH LANDROVER). I BELIEVE THE ONE ON THE TD4 TAKES 7.5 HOURS TO FIT(€750). THESE ARE NOT REPLACED AS PRECAUTION WITH T/BELT. BRUTAL CUSTOMER CARE.

Show more
MAXI
2003 Land Rover Range Rover
Reviewed 23 Oct 2009

Expensive hobby to run, especially fuel costs, however surpisingly easy car to work on and service yourself, if you are anyway handy. Great driving experiance though, very comfortable and now available for Ford Mondeo money. Lot of kit, everything is "just standard" on these cars, no need to worry if the previous owner ticked all the right boxes on the options list.

Show more
edward.barry
1996 Land Rover Discovery
Reviewed 06 Oct 2009

I have this Land Rover Discovery 1 ES model nealry 2 years now. Built like a tank, comfortable, very reliable, never had to fix a thing on it, nearly 160k miles and the gearbox still rearing to go, great car for towing or as an everyday car, excellent headroom and space inside, works brilliantly as a 5 or 7 seater (2 in the boot fold down from the sides), good looking jeep. Easy to drive, cannot find a fault with it! It was either this or a Freelander, and i am delighted i picked this! Much lower maintenance costs!

Show more
geenie
2004 Land Rover Freelander
Reviewed 25 Jul 2009

they look good.and before I bought one I thought they would be perfect for me a jeep(BUT NOT A REAL JEEP AND AS I LIVE IN IRELAND THE ROAD TAX WAS A DECIDING FACTOR AS SOON AS I BOUGHT IT EVERYBODY WAS AN EXPERT AND TOLD ME WHAT A HEAP OF CRAP I BOUGHT(and boy were they right shame they didnt inform me before

Show more
2008 Land Rover Defender
Reviewed 15 Apr 2009

a lada would be better

Show more

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review