Driver Reviews - Jeep

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Reviewed 31 Aug 2017

This Lady will take you over the Sally Gap in 2 feet of snow or compacted ice. She will pull a box with 2 full term mares like........silk! She is just wonderful and will never ever let you down; reluctant sale, only because of changes to CVRT ownership, NO VAT receipt etc.

ged_Ged_O_Leary
2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Reviewed 12 May 2009

STAY AWAY

2008 Jeep Patriot
Reviewed 30 Sep 2008

Diesel, economy great, comfortable and reliable

2008 Jeep Patriot
Reviewed 25 May 2008

this vehicle does 54mpg if you are doing motorway miles and you keep it in cruise. Dealer service crap

2003 Jeep Cherokee
Reviewed 17 May 2008

nice comfortable car to drive when it was not in the dealership being fixed. I would never even consider a Jeep again.

2001 Jeep Cherokee
Reviewed 04 Mar 2008

i have ran this vahicle for 5 years now and it has been excelent. i have serviced it myself every 5000 miles and i wouldnt hesitate to drive it on any journey. these jeeps are very underrated for what you get for your money

2005 Jeep Cherokee
Reviewed 07 Dec 2007

Tough and reliable, gets through alot of work and excellent 4 wheel drive.

Jeep Commander
Reviewed 18 Apr 2007

Amazing, everytime I sit into the Jeep I am so happy, comfort and lots of it. Love it.

1993 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Reviewed 29 Aug 2006

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Reviewed 25 May 2006

The 5.7 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee is a unique vehicle with far more power and,in fact, better real world m.p.g. than competition with outstanding multi-displacement technology developed by Cadillac years ago, labored on by Mercedes and perfected by Chrysler. I average 18+ city driving and 23+ on highways in quiet comfort. This is a real Jeep capable of pulling heavy loads at 12,000 feet above sea level in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado without effort, dealing easily with heavy snow and ice and taking any off-road condition in stride. Safety/performance technologies are outstanding in capability and performance. The Grand Cherokee was not designed to be a family carry-all with a plush interior for autobahn and country lane want-to-be's. It is the real deal. Jeep has overcome its reliability problems that continue to plague SUV's like Land Rover. For the money or for even considerable more money-it is a classic auto that fully meets its design goals. It's my 5th SUV in 35 years and it beats the competition.

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review