Driver Reviews - Jeep

2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Reviewed 12 May 2009

STAY AWAY

Show more
2008 Jeep Patriot
Reviewed 30 Sep 2008

Diesel, economy great, comfortable and reliable

Show more
2008 Jeep Patriot
Reviewed 25 May 2008

this vehicle does 54mpg if you are doing motorway miles and you keep it in cruise. Dealer service crap

Show more
2003 Jeep Cherokee
Reviewed 17 May 2008

nice comfortable car to drive when it was not in the dealership being fixed. I would never even consider a Jeep again.

Show more
2001 Jeep Cherokee
Reviewed 04 Mar 2008

i have ran this vahicle for 5 years now and it has been excelent. i have serviced it myself every 5000 miles and i wouldnt hesitate to drive it on any journey. these jeeps are very underrated for what you get for your money

Show more
2005 Jeep Cherokee
Reviewed 07 Dec 2007

Tough and reliable, gets through alot of work and excellent 4 wheel drive.

Show more
Jeep Commander
Reviewed 18 Apr 2007

Amazing, everytime I sit into the Jeep I am so happy, comfort and lots of it. Love it.

Show more
1993 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Reviewed 29 Aug 2006
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Reviewed 25 May 2006

The 5.7 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee is a unique vehicle with far more power and,in fact, better real world m.p.g. than competition with outstanding multi-displacement technology developed by Cadillac years ago, labored on by Mercedes and perfected by Chrysler. I average 18+ city driving and 23+ on highways in quiet comfort. This is a real Jeep capable of pulling heavy loads at 12,000 feet above sea level in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado without effort, dealing easily with heavy snow and ice and taking any off-road condition in stride. Safety/performance technologies are outstanding in capability and performance. The Grand Cherokee was not designed to be a family carry-all with a plush interior for autobahn and country lane want-to-be's. It is the real deal. Jeep has overcome its reliability problems that continue to plague SUV's like Land Rover. For the money or for even considerable more money-it is a classic auto that fully meets its design goals. It's my 5th SUV in 35 years and it beats the competition.

Show more
2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Reviewed 27 Mar 2006

Comfortable and good value for money as it comes with every possible option as standard. But COMPLETELY unreliable, poorly built, and badly engineered. Spend extra on a more expensive option (Land Rover, BMW, etc) and save the fortune I've spent on servicing and spare parts (i.e euro500 on new fuel pump). Dealer service is poor - arrogant, ignorant, expensive and no idea of customer service.

Show more

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review