Driver Reviews - BMW

2012 BMW 5 Series
Reviewed 22 Jun 2017

Paddle Shift gearbox option. *****QUICK SALE REQUIRED**** CHEAPEST M SPORT ON WEBSITE ***I have just added 4 brand new tyres. (€970)*** NO TIME WASTERS PLEASE!

fergusryan
2012 BMW 5 Series
Reviewed 16 Jun 2017

Top class vehicle 2.0d twin turbo msport.

pjfinegantransport
2010 BMW 5 Series
Reviewed 07 Jun 2017

Econminical to run, lovely to drive, spacious boot,

menwill6
2010 BMW 3 Series
Reviewed 06 Jun 2017

Tais car is in the industry and I have to do with us to be in my life and my

lucian_rusu13
2011 BMW 5 Series
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Make BMW Model 5 SERIES 2011 Diesel 2.0Ltrs Automatic Body Type Saloon Doors 5 Colour Silver Metallic 2 Lady Owners NCT 01/2019 Road Tax 280euro Mileage 163.786 km/ 101.772 mls Price 16.000 VERY ECONOMICAL CAR. EFFECTIVE DYNAMIC EDITION 8 GEARS. MAX SPEED 225km/h. FUEL ECONOMY 54mpg, CYLINDERS 4, 0-60 8.1 sec. TANK CAPACITY 70 litres, HIGH 1.464mm, LENGTH 4.899mm, WIDTH 1.860. SECOND LADY OWNER

alex_kocel
2004 BMW 5 Series 525i SE Auto
Reviewed 29 Apr 2017

Velvet smoothness from combination of BMW's silky 6 cylinder engine and auto gearbox. Acceleration is surprisingly brisk for such a comfortable 5 seater, and fuel consumption comfortably exceeds 40 mpg on a run.

jimobrien
2003 BMW 3 Series
Reviewed 21 Apr 2017

szczocio86
2005 BMW 3 Series
Reviewed 18 Apr 2017

I bought this car when I needed a car in a hurry seven years ago. I don't like black, and expected to change it within a few months. It has been such a comfortable and reliable car I kept it far longer than I planned. It still drives very well and is still very reliable, doing 120 miles a day, day after day, with the occasional round trip of 200+ miles. It has never let me down.

glardner
2010 BMW 1 Series
Reviewed 18 Apr 2017

This is a grand car. Plenty of power. Boot space is very good.

home
2004 BMW 3 Series
Reviewed 15 Apr 2017

New nct till April 2018 Bmw 316 1.8 litre Car has very clean body for year no scraps,dents or marks. Has always been serviced within the required service mileage by a known bmw mechanic. Recently got full service *New brake pads *Full engine service with bmw oil,filters *New rear differential oil change Lady owner for last 5 years and has always been looked after. 4 new tyres just recently put on car 1300 ono Phone : 0852022818 Gillian Micheal 0877134561

cian_oflaherty1600

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review