Driver Reviews - Alfa Romeo

2004 Alfa Romeo 147
Reviewed 05 May 2017

Great driving car.

petermacn
2002 Alfa Romeo 147
Reviewed 30 Jan 2017

Lusso, leather seats, Air conditioning. No history, but sailed through NCT march 2016. Twin exhaust. Sports body kit.

rogerbrownlie
2012 Alfa Romeo Giulietta 2.0 JDTM
Reviewed 30 Nov 2016

I had a lot of fun with this car. Would buy again in the future.

DavidKirwan91
2011 Alfa Romeo Giulietta
Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Great car

Maria_Coyle
2011 Alfa Romeo Giulietta
Reviewed 18 Nov 2016

Great Car

Maria_Coyle
2006 Alfa Romeo 159
Reviewed 04 Nov 2016

Never had any trouble apart from usual wear and tear. Serviced regularly which is the key to keep any car trouble free.

tom.mcgrath8
2003 Alfa Romeo 156
Reviewed 28 Oct 2009

Beautiful car to drive, great acceleration and lovely to look at. Really comfortable. The diesel model was lovely.

fionnualacallery
2000 Alfa Romeo 156
Reviewed 22 Oct 2009

Owned one for 3 years and boy was it fun! I had a few issues with it during our relationship but i think that just added to the experience. It just loved to be driven and answered any questions i ever asked of it. It sounded great as the revs climbed. I never wanted to get rid of it but the number of kids dictated proceedings!

richieoshea
2001 Alfa Romeo 156
Reviewed 02 Oct 2009

Great response and excellent handling. It has the comfort and Alfa styling to go with it... I love it!

edflan
2004 Alfa Romeo 156
Reviewed 03 Jun 2009

AFTER 20 YEARS OF DRIVING ALFA'S I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER ONE. DEALERS HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO WORK ON THESE CARS OVER HERE. THEY DON'T WANT THEM BACK AS TRADE INS EVEN IF THEY ARE IN PERFECT CONDITION. I STILL OWN MY ONE ONLY BECAUSE IT IS WORTHLESS AND I WON'T GIVE ANY DEALER THE CHANCE TO MAKE MONEY OFF THIS AFTER PAYING NOTHING TO THE OWNER. BE LIKE ME AND BUY A SUBARU AS YOUR MAIN CAR.

Write a Review

Let us know your thoughts by having your say!

Write a review